It is time

I feel like Fall has taken hold of me. I love the change. It inspires something beautiful and refreshing inside of me. This flower reminded me of how I feel. Around it, everything is changing and withering. Everything is turning into something else and moving on. Right in the middle of it all, this flower is still blooming fiercely. Brilliantly and boldly displaying its beauty for everyone to see. Change will come soon enough. I just need to explode with one last bit of expression. I need to prepare for a wonderful transition.

Leave a Reply

