For my body and mind

I love that this is what I have in my kitchen now.

I threw away the candy that was in the candy jar, and put fresh flowers in it.

I bought new bins and emptied old ones and filled them with nuts and seeds and sugarless baking supplies.

Some days my counter and refrigerator are over flowing with beautiful wonderful vegetables.

I ate a grape today just because it looked so good sitting in my fridge while I was getting my ingredients for my salad. It was so sweet and refreshing. I thought about how much sweeter fruit tastes to me now. It is my indulgence.

I smile when I walk into my kitchen. Nourishment is beautiful.

Leave a Reply

