OMG I have a Blog?!!?!

HAHA! I am still alive. I swear. 🙂

School starts on Monday for my kids. I have been watching a friends baby four days a week. My son is sick. The smoke from the wildfires has settled in the valley and my head is about to explode and I can’t breath. I have cut almost all sugar from my diet and started my whole family on a clean eating lifestyle. I have lost 11 pounds so far. I workout every day. We have Back to School orientation for my son tonight. I have been driving my daughter to her new job because she doesn’t have her license yet. My husband passed yet another kidney stone. And I have to go get dinner in the crock pot or we will all starve tonight.

🙂

 

Dea Lorea

Leave a Reply

