Big girl

Lola is just over six months old now. This is how she spent most of Easter.

I made her appointment for her to get spayed today. I am trying not to make it a bigger deal than it really is. But leaving her with strangers is going to be hard. I guess it should make me feel better to know that she will be in the glorious land of NEW PEOPLE! She runs to and loves on everyone she sees. The last time we were at the Vet, she tried to lick the doctors face off. So, like I said, it will be hard, but only for me, I am guessing.

 

Dea Lorea

Leave a Reply

