Favorite Thing Thursday: Sweater and haircut

Originally, this sweater was the first thing that caught my eye. I was looking for crochet patterns. I would love to make this for myself.

Then I noticed her hair. I love that cut. My hair is the same kind of cut but a lot shorter. I have been wanting a change, so maybe this will be it. Plus I grow out and cut my hair all the time, and it is grow time.

 

Dea Lorea

4 Comments on “Favorite Thing Thursday: Sweater and haircut”

  1. […] posted in another Favorite Thing Thursday post about what my goal was […]

  2. This sweater is very cool! I love that it is big and cozy. I am looking for inspiration to make few bigger pieces for my winter at home that is not so warm…
    Thank you for sharing it!

  3. This is soo cute. I love sweaters as well, so comfy and cute for Winter. My hair is a bit longer then that, I love it! Having shorter hair is sometimes more work, but so fun.


Leave a Reply

