Bathroom update

It is a slow process like I said it might be. Its all about perception. Slowly it is happening. I painted. I love the color. The contrast of greyish blue against the black is my favorite.

I found this little black mirror at a yard sale five years ago.

I am thinking I want a black frame around the big mirrors too. I have seen it done and it is way easy and doesn’t cost much at all. It will give a better and more finished look to these simple just sitting on the wall mirrors.

I have the flooring IN the bathroom. So, we are a step closer there too.

I will be starting to put in the flooring this week. Shouldn’t be too hard. The toughest part will be getting the toilet out and flooring done around it and then putting the toilet back in and having it look and work like normal.

But I have a feeling I will rock it.

 

Leave a Reply

